top of page
  • abates144

3 Games I Enjoy

NBA 2K

What I like about 2k is the overall customization. Every year my friends and I get together to make our "MyPlayer" and strategies lineups. When it comes to gameplay, I love shooting perfect timed jumpshots they're called "green releases." It gives me every happy brain chemical release every time.



I describe Falls Guys to people as one big mobile game. It's like a Mario Party mini-game battle royal/race. What I like about this game is the simplicity, cute character designs, and the overall aesthetics.


This game only has controls. The jump, dive, and grab buttons, and the movement with a joystick or arrow keys. Using these controls, you have to qualify in 6 rounds against 60 people. If you make it to the final round, you have to get the crown at the end before everyone else, then you WIN! Simple!




I unfortunately have been playing Call of Duty since I was a kid. What I like about it is racking up kills, unlocking camos, and sometimes trolling people.



Bonus choice: Snake Game







9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Reading: Chapters 8 & 9

Reading The Art of Game Design has felt like I have been reading a guide to becoming an adequate game designer. We are coming up on our...

Comments


bottom of page