top of page
  • abates144

Why Typography Matters

Reading this article made me realize how much I take the designs around me for granted. I am sure I am not the only one who did not grasp the importance of graphic design. I never thought that poor graphic design and typography choices could lead to such unfortunate outcomes. This really emphasizes the significance of design, and it is not something everyone should be doing. What I mean by that is you are not just putting random words with cool styles in various orientations and calling it a day. Much more thought must go into it, especially if you are designing for the Oscars and Pharmacies. Going forward, I will spend more time on typography to ensure everything is clear and the intention of whatever I am designing is understood. I will also highlight what happened at the Oscars to highlight the relevance of graphic design and typography choices.





0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page