top of page
  • abates144

Reading: Effective Typographic Hierarchy

Something as a Designer I always try to consider is consistency. To me, an effective typographic hierarchy really helps with consistency. I do not like making things that do not match or have a common style, which is why I am a big fan of a good hierarchy. A lot of the  information in this reading may already be pre-existing info to me, but it is always a good reminder to highlight the importance of an effective typographic hierarchy. For the hierarchy in my website, I want my work/images to be the main focus. I do not need my name to be the biggest, but I would like it to be noticeable. I would also like there to be good contrast. I do not want the person navigating my website to have trouble differentiating/location important info. 


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page